2720
2,720 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 5 × 17
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2720 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2720
  • Cardinal: 2720 can be written as Two thousand, seven hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.72 × 103
Factors of 2720
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2720 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2720/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2720 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2720/
Keywords: Divisors of 2720, math, Factors of 2720, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2720, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, seven hundred twenty.