28055900
28,055,900 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 52 × 157 × 1787
(2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 157 × 1787)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 28055900 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 28055900
  • Cardinal: 28055900 can be written as Twenty-eight million, fifty-five thousand, nine hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.80559 × 107
Factors of 28055900
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 28055900 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/28055900/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 28055900 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/28055900/
Keywords: Divisors of 28055900, math, Factors of 28055900, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 28055900, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-eight million, fifty-five thousand, nine hundred.