3124
3,124 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 11 × 71
(2 × 2 × 11 × 71)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3124 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3124
  • Cardinal: 3124 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.124 × 103
Factors of 3124
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3124 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3124/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3124 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3124/
Keywords: Divisors of 3124, math, Factors of 3124, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3124, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred twenty-four.