3648
3,648 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 3 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3648 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3648
  • Cardinal: 3648 can be written as Three thousand, six hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.648 × 103
Factors of 3648
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3648 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3648/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3648 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3648/
Keywords: Divisors of 3648, math, Factors of 3648, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3648, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, six hundred forty-eight.