427448
427,448 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 7 × 17 × 449
(2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 17 × 449)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 427448 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 427448
  • Cardinal: 427448 can be written as Four hundred twenty-seven thousand, four hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.27448 × 105
Factors of 427448
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 427448 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/427448/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 427448 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/427448/
Keywords: Divisors of 427448, math, Factors of 427448, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 427448, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred twenty-seven thousand, four hundred forty-eight.