4278
4,278 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4278:
2 × 3 × 23 × 31
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4278 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4278
  • Cardinal: 4278 can be written as Four thousand, two hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.278 × 103
Factors of 4278
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4278 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4278/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4278 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4278/
Keywords: Divisors of 4278, math, Factors of 4278, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4278, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, two hundred seventy-eight.