4961
4,961 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
112 × 41
(11 × 11 × 41)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4961 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4961
  • Cardinal: 4961 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred sixty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.961 × 103
Factors of 4961
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4961 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4961/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4961 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4961/
Keywords: Divisors of 4961, math, Factors of 4961, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4961, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred sixty-one.