5092
5,092 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 19 × 67
(2 × 2 × 19 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5092 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5092
  • Cardinal: 5092 can be written as Five thousand and ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.092 × 103
Factors of 5092
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5092 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5092/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5092 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5092/
Keywords: Divisors of 5092, math, Factors of 5092, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5092, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand and ninety-two.