5312
5,312 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 83
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 83)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5312 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5312
  • Cardinal: 5312 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred twelve.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.312 × 103
Factors of 5312
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5312 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5312/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5312 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5312/
Keywords: Divisors of 5312, math, Factors of 5312, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5312, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred twelve.