6293
6,293 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6293:
7 × 29 × 31
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6293 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6293
  • Cardinal: 6293 can be written as Six thousand, two hundred ninety-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.293 × 103
Factors of 6293
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6293 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6293/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6293 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6293/
Keywords: Divisors of 6293, math, Factors of 6293, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6293, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, two hundred ninety-three.