112479648
112,479,648 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 3 × 47 × 97 × 257
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 47 × 97 × 257)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 112479648 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 112479648
  • Cardinal: 112479648 can be written as One hundred twelve million, four hundred seventy-nine thousand, six hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.12479648 × 108
Factors of 112479648
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 112479648 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/112479648/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 112479648 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/112479648/
Keywords: Divisors of 112479648, math, Factors of 112479648, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 112479648, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twelve million, four hundred seventy-nine thousand, six hundred forty-eight.