115920625
115,920,625 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
54 × 312 × 193
(5 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 31 × 31 × 193)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 115920625 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 115920625
  • Cardinal: 115920625 can be written as One hundred fifteen million, nine hundred twenty thousand, six hundred twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.15920625 × 108
Factors of 115920625
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 115920625 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/115920625/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 115920625 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/115920625/
Keywords: Divisors of 115920625, math, Factors of 115920625, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 115920625, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred fifteen million, nine hundred twenty thousand, six hundred twenty-five.