1278
1,278 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 71
(2 × 3 × 3 × 71)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1278 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1278
  • Cardinal: 1278 can be written as One thousand, two hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.278 × 103
Factors of 1278
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1278 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1278/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1278 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1278/
Keywords: Divisors of 1278, math, Factors of 1278, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1278, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred seventy-eight.