180228
180,228 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 23 × 653
(2 × 2 × 3 × 23 × 653)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 180228 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 180228
  • Cardinal: 180228 can be written as One hundred eighty thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.80228 × 105
Factors of 180228
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 180228 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/180228/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 180228 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/180228/
Keywords: Divisors of 180228, math, Factors of 180228, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 180228, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred eighty thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.