276
276 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 23
(2 × 2 × 3 × 23)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 276 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 276
  • Cardinal: 276 can be written as Two hundred seventy-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.76 × 102
Factors of 276
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 276 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/276/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 276 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/276/
Keywords: Divisors of 276, math, Factors of 276, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 276, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred seventy-six.