198372
198,372 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 61 × 271
(2 × 2 × 3 × 61 × 271)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 198372 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 198372
  • Cardinal: 198372 can be written as One hundred ninety-eight thousand, three hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.98372 × 105
Factors of 198372
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 198372 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/198372/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 198372 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/198372/
Keywords: Divisors of 198372, math, Factors of 198372, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 198372, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred ninety-eight thousand, three hundred seventy-two.