2226
2,226 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2226:
2 × 3 × 7 × 53
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2226 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2226
  • Cardinal: 2226 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.226 × 103
Factors of 2226
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2226 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2226/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2226 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2226/
Keywords: Divisors of 2226, math, Factors of 2226, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2226, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred twenty-six.