23275
23,275 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
52 × 72 × 19
(5 × 5 × 7 × 7 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 23275 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 23275
  • Cardinal: 23275 can be written as Twenty-three thousand, two hundred seventy-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.3275 × 104
Factors of 23275
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 23275 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/23275/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 23275 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/23275/
Keywords: Divisors of 23275, math, Factors of 23275, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 23275, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-three thousand, two hundred seventy-five.