26560
26,560 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 5 × 83
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 83)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 26560 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 26560
  • Cardinal: 26560 can be written as Twenty-six thousand, five hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.656 × 104
Factors of 26560
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 26560 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/26560/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 26560 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/26560/
Keywords: Divisors of 26560, math, Factors of 26560, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 26560, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-six thousand, five hundred sixty.