308
308 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 7 × 11
(2 × 2 × 7 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 308 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 308
  • Cardinal: 308 can be written as Three hundred eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.08 × 102
Factors of 308
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 308 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/308/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 308 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/308/
Keywords: Divisors of 308, math, Factors of 308, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 308, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred eight.