368
368 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 23
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 23)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 368 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 368
  • Cardinal: 368 can be written as Three hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.68 × 102
Factors of 368
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 368 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/368/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 368 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/368/
Keywords: Divisors of 368, math, Factors of 368, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 368, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred sixty-eight.