4144
4,144 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 7 × 37
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4144 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4144
  • Cardinal: 4144 can be written as Four thousand, one hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.144 × 103
Factors of 4144
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4144 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4144/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4144 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4144/
Keywords: Divisors of 4144, math, Factors of 4144, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4144, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, one hundred forty-four.