489472092
489,472,092 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 489472092 look like?
489472092 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred forty-four divisors.
Prime factorization of 489472092:
22 × 33 × 17 × 292 × 317
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 17 × 29 × 29 × 317)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 489472092 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 489472092
  • Cardinal: 489472092 can be written as Four hundred eighty-nine million, four hundred seventy-two thousand and ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.89472092 × 108
Factors of 489472092
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 489472092 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 31 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/489472092/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 489472092 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/489472092/
Keywords: Divisors of 489472092, math, Factors of 489472092, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 489472092, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred eighty-nine million, four hundred seventy-two thousand and ninety-two.