50428413
50,428,413 is an odd composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
34 × 7 × 19 × 31 × 151
(3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 7 × 19 × 31 × 151)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 50428413 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 50428413
  • Cardinal: 50428413 can be written as Fifty million, four hundred twenty-eight thousand, four hundred thirteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.0428413 × 107
Factors of 50428413
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 50428413 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/50428413/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 50428413 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/50428413/
Keywords: Divisors of 50428413, math, Factors of 50428413, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 50428413, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty million, four hundred twenty-eight thousand, four hundred thirteen.