5890
5,890 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5890:
2 × 5 × 19 × 31
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5890 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5890
  • Cardinal: 5890 can be written as Five thousand, eight hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.89 × 103
Factors of 5890
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5890 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5890/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5890 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5890/
Keywords: Divisors of 5890, math, Factors of 5890, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5890, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, eight hundred ninety.