6768
6,768 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 32 × 47
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 47)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6768 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6768
  • Cardinal: 6768 can be written as Six thousand, seven hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.768 × 103
Factors of 6768
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6768 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6768/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6768 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6768/
Keywords: Divisors of 6768, math, Factors of 6768, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6768, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, seven hundred sixty-eight.