74980
74,980 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 23 × 163
(2 × 2 × 5 × 23 × 163)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 74980 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 74980
  • Cardinal: 74980 can be written as Seventy-four thousand, nine hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.498 × 104
Factors of 74980
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 74980 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/74980/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 74980 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/74980/
Keywords: Divisors of 74980, math, Factors of 74980, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 74980, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seventy-four thousand, nine hundred eighty.