2128
2,128 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 7 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2128 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2128
  • Cardinal: 2128 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.128 × 103
Factors of 2128
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2128 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2128/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2128 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2128/
Keywords: Divisors of 2128, math, Factors of 2128, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2128, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred twenty-eight.