23028
23,028 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 19 × 101
(2 × 2 × 3 × 19 × 101)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 23028 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 23028
  • Cardinal: 23028 can be written as Twenty-three thousand and twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.3028 × 104
Factors of 23028
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 23028 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/23028/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 23028 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/23028/
Keywords: Divisors of 23028, math, Factors of 23028, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 23028, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-three thousand and twenty-eight.