2496
2,496 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
26 × 3 × 13
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2496 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2496
  • Cardinal: 2496 can be written as Two thousand, four hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.496 × 103
Factors of 2496
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2496 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2496/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2496 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2496/
Keywords: Divisors of 2496, math, Factors of 2496, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2496, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, four hundred ninety-six.