2556
2,556 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 71
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 71)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2556 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2556
  • Cardinal: 2556 can be written as Two thousand, five hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.556 × 103
Factors of 2556
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2556 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2556/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2556 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2556/
Keywords: Divisors of 2556, math, Factors of 2556, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2556, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, five hundred fifty-six.