1440
1,440 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 32 × 5
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1440 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1440
  • Cardinal: 1440 can be written as One thousand, four hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.44 × 103
Factors of 1440
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1440 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1440/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1440 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1440/
Keywords: Divisors of 1440, math, Factors of 1440, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1440, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred forty.