27140
27,140 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 23 × 59
(2 × 2 × 5 × 23 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 27140 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 27140
  • Cardinal: 27140 can be written as Twenty-seven thousand, one hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.714 × 104
Factors of 27140
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 27140 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/27140/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 27140 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/27140/
Keywords: Divisors of 27140, math, Factors of 27140, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 27140, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-seven thousand, one hundred forty.