2968
2,968 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 7 × 53
(2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2968 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2968
  • Cardinal: 2968 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.968 × 103
Factors of 2968
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2968 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2968/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2968 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2968/
Keywords: Divisors of 2968, math, Factors of 2968, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2968, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred sixty-eight.