4700
4,700 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 52 × 47
(2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 47)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4700 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4700
  • Cardinal: 4700 can be written as Four thousand, seven hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.7 × 103
Factors of 4700
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4700 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4700/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4700 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4700/
Keywords: Divisors of 4700, math, Factors of 4700, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4700, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, seven hundred.