4876
4,876 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 23 × 53
(2 × 2 × 23 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4876 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4876
  • Cardinal: 4876 can be written as Four thousand, eight hundred seventy-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.876 × 103
Factors of 4876
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4876 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4876/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4876 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4876/
Keywords: Divisors of 4876, math, Factors of 4876, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4876, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, eight hundred seventy-six.