12668179020
12,668,179,020 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 137 × 220163
(2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 137 × 220163)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 12668179020 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 12668179020
  • Cardinal: 12668179020 can be written as Twelve billion, six hundred sixty-eight million, one hundred seventy-nine thousand and twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.266817902 × 1010
Factors of 12668179020
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 12668179020 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 13 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/12668179020/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 12668179020 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/12668179020/
Keywords: Divisors of 12668179020, math, Factors of 12668179020, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 12668179020, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twelve billion, six hundred sixty-eight million, one hundred seventy-nine thousand and twenty.