142844
142,844 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 13 × 41 × 67
(2 × 2 × 13 × 41 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 142844 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 142844
  • Cardinal: 142844 can be written as One hundred forty-two thousand, eight hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.42844 × 105
Factors of 142844
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 142844 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/142844/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 142844 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/142844/
Keywords: Divisors of 142844, math, Factors of 142844, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 142844, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-two thousand, eight hundred forty-four.