21132804
21,132,804 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 7 × 11 × 22871
(2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 11 × 22871)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 21132804 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 21132804
  • Cardinal: 21132804 can be written as Twenty-one million, one hundred thirty-two thousand, eight hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.1132804 × 107
Factors of 21132804
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 21132804 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/21132804/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 21132804 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/21132804/
Keywords: Divisors of 21132804, math, Factors of 21132804, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 21132804, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-one million, one hundred thirty-two thousand, eight hundred four.