2944
2,944 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
27 × 23
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 23)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2944 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2944
  • Cardinal: 2944 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.944 × 103
Factors of 2944
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2944 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2944/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2944 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2944/
Keywords: Divisors of 2944, math, Factors of 2944, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2944, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred forty-four.