3920144942
3,920,144,942 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 73 × 19 × 673
(2 × 7 × 7 × 7 × 19 × 67 × 67 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3920144942 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3920144942
  • Cardinal: 3920144942 can be written as Three billion, nine hundred twenty million, one hundred forty-four thousand, nine hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.920144942 × 109
Factors of 3920144942
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
  • The cube root of 3920144942 is 1576.7664657889
Scales and comparisons
How big is 3920144942?
  • 3,920,144,942 seconds is equal to 124 years, 33 weeks, 5 days, 1 hour, 9 minutes, 2 seconds.
  • To count from 1 to 3,920,144,942 would take you about two hundred forty-nine years!
  • A cube with a volume of 3920144942 cubic inches would be around 131.4 feet tall.
Recreational maths with 3920144942
  • 3920144942 backwards is 2494410293
  • 3920144942 is a Harshad number.
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3920144942 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3920144942/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3920144942 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3920144942/
Keywords: Divisors of 3920144942, math, Factors of 3920144942, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3920144942, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three billion, nine hundred twenty million, one hundred forty-four thousand, nine hundred forty-two.