5402992
5,402,992 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 7 × 19 × 2539
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 19 × 2539)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5402992 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5402992
  • Cardinal: 5402992 can be written as Five million, four hundred two thousand, nine hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.402992 × 106
Factors of 5402992
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5402992 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5402992/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5402992 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5402992/
Keywords: Divisors of 5402992, math, Factors of 5402992, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5402992, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five million, four hundred two thousand, nine hundred ninety-two.