993199080
993,199,080 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 993199080 look like?
993199080 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 993199080:
23 × 3 × 5 × 31 × 313 × 853
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 31 × 313 × 853)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 993199080 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 993199080
  • Cardinal: 993199080 can be written as Nine hundred ninety-three million, one hundred ninety-nine thousand and eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.9319908 × 108
Factors of 993199080
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 993199080 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/993199080/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 993199080 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/993199080/
Keywords: Divisors of 993199080, math, Factors of 993199080, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 993199080, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine hundred ninety-three million, one hundred ninety-nine thousand and eighty.