1960
1,960 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5 × 72
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 7 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1960 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1960
  • Cardinal: 1960 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.96 × 103
Factors of 1960
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1960 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1960/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1960 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1960/
Keywords: Divisors of 1960, math, Factors of 1960, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1960, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred sixty.