2415
2,415 is an odd composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2415:
3 × 5 × 7 × 23
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2415 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2415
  • Cardinal: 2415 can be written as Two thousand, four hundred fifteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.415 × 103
Factors of 2415
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2415 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2415/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2415 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2415/
Keywords: Divisors of 2415, math, Factors of 2415, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2415, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, four hundred fifteen.