3200
3,200 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
27 × 52
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3200 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3200
  • Cardinal: 3200 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.2 × 103
Factors of 3200
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3200 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3200/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3200 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3200/
Keywords: Divisors of 3200, math, Factors of 3200, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3200, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred.