3952
3,952 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 13 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 13 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3952 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3952
  • Cardinal: 3952 can be written as Three thousand, nine hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.952 × 103
Factors of 3952
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3952 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3952/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3952 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3952/
Keywords: Divisors of 3952, math, Factors of 3952, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3952, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, nine hundred fifty-two.