4125
4,125 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
3 × 53 × 11
(3 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4125 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4125
  • Cardinal: 4125 can be written as Four thousand, one hundred twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.125 × 103
Factors of 4125
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4125 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4125/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4125 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4125/
Keywords: Divisors of 4125, math, Factors of 4125, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4125, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, one hundred twenty-five.