4368
4,368 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 3 × 7 × 13
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4368 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4368
  • Cardinal: 4368 can be written as Four thousand, three hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.368 × 103
Factors of 4368
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4368 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4368/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4368 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4368/
Keywords: Divisors of 4368, math, Factors of 4368, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4368, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, three hundred sixty-eight.