5750
5,750 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 53 × 23
(2 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 23)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5750 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5750
  • Cardinal: 5750 can be written as Five thousand, seven hundred fifty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.75 × 103
Factors of 5750
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5750 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5750/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5750 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5750/
Keywords: Divisors of 5750, math, Factors of 5750, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5750, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, seven hundred fifty.